How much $$ did I earn in February 2024? Developing app for Medium.

As a Friend Of Medium, I can earn here a lot more than I’ve expected! New Google extension for managing Medium earnings.

Hey!

I’ve been writing on Medium for a year. On February 2024 I got my first 1k views and turned on Medium Partners Program(detailed earning at the end of the article).

That is my first month when I started earning!

Readers with NO Medium Partners Program status, please read with the link.

2k views on February 2024

Here are changes stats what I’ve already got for February:

  • Articles published: +7
  • Subscribers: +169
  • Email subscribers: + 8

What strategy did I use this February?

  • Publishing in different publications: published 7 articles in 7 different publications.

Did it work? Not really.

I found that some articles helped me gain more followers without much effort, but others didn’t get noticed much. Now, I’m trying to figure out what type of content works best for each site so I can get more people interested in following me.

--

--